about me photo-archive photogallery e-mail


Big LLou's 5th Annual Blues Hall of Fame Tribute 2017 Memphis                                                                                                                             



Big Llou
Jack Rowell
Big LLou and Bill Wax
Big Llou and Johnny Rawls

Trudy Lynn




Teeny Tucker



Tas Cru


Mike Ledbetter



Monster Mike Welch





Laura Chavez

Anthony Geraci

Lil' Ray Neal



Kenny Neal


Alphonso AG Guillory

Barbara Blue


Ms. Zeno


Annika Chambers


Thornetta Davis





Janiva Magness



John Primer



Matthew Skoller


Victor Wainwright


Eddie Cotton Jr.




Biscuit Miller




Photographs by Dragan Tasic- N.G.A. Production 2017